Profile Settings

Manage your account, subscription, and usage

Account Information

Email cannot be changed

Active

Subscription

Free Plan
Plan Free
Status Active
Billing Period --
Renewal Date --
Monthly Usage 0 / 100 checks
Upgrade Plan

Change Password

Danger Zone

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account and all data. This cannot be undone.